Strange Powers DVD is now available

Jeez Louise as my brother used to say. It’s been quite a haul to get here, but thanks to the fans who donated $30 and the folks who came to see the movie in theaters, and the film festivals who booked the film and paid screening fees and the bill collectors who haven’t come after me, the DVD is finally out.

The Super Boyfriend hasn’t killed me yet and my bank hasn’t come after me either. That’s something.

BUY Strange Powers DVD

One thought on “Strange Powers DVD is now available

Leave a Reply

